• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Newegg recently added to OCforums

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Newegg Support

The Newegg Rep
Hello Fellow Members,

My name is Jason and I am a representative for Newegg.com. I recently have become a member here at OCforums, and I (we) GREATLY appreciate the warm welcome that everyone has given. I am a Senior Agent Supervisor and I am offering full support for any one of our beloved customers who shall need any assistance.

The reason why you have noticed us recently here in the forums is because we got a good tip from a customer (OC member) that this was the best place to contact Newegg customers and get valuable feedback. This also gives you all a chance to express to Newegg your questions, concerns, or comments. Please note that I am not very technical savvy, so I am here purely for our customers satisfaction and to provide support where it hasn't been offered before.

We very much value everyone’s opinion, and we know we are not perfect. We will continue to strive to provide the best overall service, and we cannot do that without the feedback of our customers. If anyone has any feedback, or pointers to give us, we will gladly accept them and act upon them. No suggestion is too small, so feel free to let us know and we will honestly consider it.

I am available via PM, phone, or email if you should need to contact me. I check this forum often, so if you post a thread I will be sure to respond to you in a timely manner.

Again, THANK YOU for the continued support and welcoming to the OCforums.

Jason, Newegg Customer Support
:)

I would just like to know if NewEgg will ever ship to Canada ? I don't think why they aren't seeing they could get alot of good business from here.